Departments Mississippi Agriculture adn Forestry Museum Mississippi Fair Commission Mississippi Farmers Market Mississippi Board of Anmial Health Mississipi Bureau of Agricultural Theft Bureau of Plant Industry Market Development Regulatory Services
Mississippi Fair Commission

Mississippi State Fair Commission Members

Cindy Hyde-Smith
Commissioner, Mississippi Department of Agriculture and Commerce

Jean Massey
Director, Vocational Education

Dr. Gary Jackson
Director, Mississippi Extension Service

Honorable Tony Yarber
Mayor, City of Jackson

Paul Smith
Businessman, Governor's Appointee

Brent Christensen
Executive Director, Mississippi Development Authority

Larry DeMuth
President, Mississippi Livestock Council